## Green Wrythe and Tweeddale Primary Governing Body – Current Governor information for 2021/22

Name	Category of	Appointed by	Appointed	End of term	Roles – Membership of Committees and Link Governor
	Governor			-	focus areas
Kulbinder Byrne	Parent	Ballot of Parents	1 September	1 March 2023	Link Governor for Attendance
I	Governor –		2021		
	Tweeddale				
	Primary				
Peter Hobson	Trust	Board of	1 September	31 January 2022	Vice Chair
	Governor	Trustees	2021		PMR Committee member
					Link Governor for Finance
Theresa Jerrom	Headteacher	Ex-officio	-	-	
Karen Jones	Headteacher	Ex-officio	-	-	
Tris Kelly	Trust	Board of	1 September	23 October	Chair
·	Governor	Trustees	2021	2024	PMR Committee member
					Link Governor for HR/Staffing
Michael Lacey	Community	Board of	1 September	22 November	Link Governor for SEND
	Governor	Trustees	2021	2024	
Helen Mattey	Community	Board of	1 September	18 June 2023	Link Governor for Behaviour
	Governor	Trustees	2021		Link Governor for Standards/Curriculum - Maths
Georgina McLean	Staff Governor	Ballot of Staff -	1 September	31 October	Link Governor for Standards/Curriculum – Closing gaps/
		Tweeddale	2021	2024	Disadvantaged Attainment
Yannis Perrakis	Trust	Board of	1 September	31 August 2025	Link Governor for Site & Premises
	Governor	Trustees	2021		
d'Reen Struthers	Community	Governing Body	1 September	3 May 2022	PMR Committee Member
	Governor		2021		Link Governor for Standards/Curriculum - English
Rebecca Thistle	Trust	Board of	1 September	6 September	Link Governor for Early Years
	Governor	Trustees	2021	2024	Supporting Link Governor for SEND